EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Clark Wedel
Superintendent
cwedel@havenschools.com

Kevin Stucky
Curriculum Director
kstucky@havenschools.com 

Ken Lacost
Technology Director
klacost@havenschools.com

Chris Rohr
Maintenance Director
crohr@havenschools.com

James Page ll
Transportation Director
jpage@havenschools.com

Dinelle Hunsberger
Business Manager
dhunsberger@havenschools.com

Vicki Haines
Payroll Clerk
vhaines@havenschools.com

Elizabeth Preisser
Secretary & Treasurer
epreisser@havenschools.com

Janet Leiker
Technology Assistant Director
jleiker@havenschools.com

Brad Glendening
District Maintenance

Darla Nall
District Maintenance

Jeff Myers
District Maintenance