EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Name & AddressTerm ExpirationPhone
Dustin Carmichael
17 Wheaton Ct
Mt. Hope, KS  67108
dcarmichael@havenschools.com
12/31/2021 (316) 761-0782
Bryce Matteson
2 Stadium Drive
Hutchinson, KS 67501
bmatteson@havenschools.com
6/30/2019(316) 371-3636
Kent McKinnis
7115 S. Whiteside Rd.
Hutchinson, KS 67501
kmckinnis@havenschools.com
12/31/2019
(620) 899-0025
Ken Nisly
5914 W Trail West Road
Hutchinson, KS  67501
knisly@havenschools.com
12/31/2021(620) 960-7324
Bobbie Rohling
320 S. Dean
Mt. Hope, KS 67108
brohling@havenschools.com
6/30/2019
(316) 661-2132
Bill Royer
12008 S. Mayfield Rd
Haven, KS 67543
broyer@havenschools.com
12/31/2021



(620) 465-2540

Jessica Schmidt
110 East Main
Haven, KS 67543
jeschmidt@havenschools.com
6/30/2019
(620) 664-8298