EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Name & AddressTerm ExpirationPhone
Dustin Carmichael
17 Wheaton Ct
Mt. Hope, KS  67108
dcarmichael@havenschools.com
12/31/2021 (316) 761-0782
Bryce Matteson
2 Stadium Drive
Haven, KS 67501
bmatteson@havenschools.com
12/31/2023(316) 371-3636
Paul Barlow
11915 S. Highway 17
Hutchinson, KS 67501
pbarlow@havenschools.com
12/31/2023
(316) 734-1730
Ken Nisly
5914 W Trail West Road
Hutchinson, KS  67501
knisly@havenschools.com
12/31/2021(620) 960-7324
John Whitesel
1707 E. Blanchard Ave. #102
Hutchinson, KS 67502
jwhitesel@havenschools.com
12/31/2023
(620) 755-0427
Bill Royer
12008 S. Mayfield Rd
Haven, KS 67543
broyer@havenschools.com
12/31/2021



(620) 465-2540

Jessica Schmidt
13114 E Lake Cable Rd
Haven, KS 67543
jeschmidt@havenschools.com
12/31/2023
(620) 664-8298